cd87df2ac1 · Add vmtemplate_20261020_073626.tf · Updated 2026-10-20 07:36:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?