fff818f054 · sync-modules: mirrored modules of release 3.3.0-F-feature-simpl-33565.773.825d7dcb · Updated 2026-10-14 12:45:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?